Special Offer on ‘The Magician’s Nephew’ Online Course

A new section is starting soon for my course on C. S. Lewis’ classic tale, ‘The Magician’s Nephew’. This is an eight-week, once-a-week course for students aged 9-13. It is on Thursdays, starting on 20th January, at 7am London, 3pm Taiwan, 4pm South Korea, 6pm Sydney.

Get $12 off with coupon code ANTHOMZF2S12 until Feb 14, 2022. Get started at https://outschool.com/classes/the-magicians-nephew-by-c-s-lewis-enjoy-a-classic-tale-of-narnia-Ei0H48Nd and enter the coupon code at checkout.

Thoughtful and reasonable discussion is always welcome.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s